All of My Hopes and Dreams

Prompt: Grainy

cartoon ny cover hot dog and dog

Dear Wednesday,

Today’s topic is mustard.

Just now, I learned that I have no real feelings or comments to share about mustard.

So may I instead present a few of my favourite cartoons, only very peripherally related to today’s prompt “grainy” (mustard –> hot dog)?

cartoon hot dog stand crushed dreams


cartoon hot dog invited to cookout


cartoon hot dog whack a mole


I do like mustard on a hot dog– the bright yellow kind. Otherwise I’m partial to hot English style mustard. How about you?

~~FP

Leave a Reply

