Dear Dairy

Prompt: Aware

star-moon-cloud-night

Dear Dairy,

Mommy asked me to start writing about my days. She said everyone here does that except Radical because he is too young. She says pay attention and write what I see. She says no one will read it it is private. I think Mommy might read it. Mommy stop reading it!

Radical doesn’t live with me and my Mommy and daddy. He lives with his Mommy. Radical is my brother and I need to take care of him, Mommy says. Also daddy. Radical likes drawing and building with Metalz and mind reading. I like drawing and wind-belling and numbers. We both like running and colours.

Radical has a penist, and I do too but mine is inside. That’s what science says.

So today Radical started write school and letters. I already did that but didn’t do gravity, so I started gravity and we both started earth. Earth is where we were born, even me and Radical because of our jeans and sperm.

After this dairy I am writing a letter to my granny who lives on earth. I heard daddy say she might die before she reads it. Dying is like floating in space by yourself. That’s what Radical says.

Earth has trees and plants that grow outside, some of them make fruit and potatoes. It has one moon which is far away and they hardly ever visit it because it’s dead.

Gravity is what earth has like a magnet so people don’t fall off. That is the basic.

Daddy said I should count the stars for him. It is a project. I will start tonight. Sometimes I wonder if the stars are dead people floating.

Your friend,
Angel

One thought on “Dear Dairy

Leave a Reply

