I Float

Prompt: Float

float-in-brick-room

“Describe yourself in ten words or less.”

That was a silly assignment, but the seven words I came up with still resonate:

I float, I vote, I don’t smoke.

float-in-bedroom

I’m not sure why such random-sounding words remain such an accurate summary in so many ways. I do vote (very opinionated, I am), I did quit smoking (that was crazy, believe me), and I do float through life (much to my own dismay).

float-woman-with-post

What are your words?

3 thoughts on “I Float

Leave a Reply

